Farmsafe WA Alliance - Founded by Farmers for Farmers

An independent not-for-profit, non-government organisation encouraging and leading the way to safer farming

WA College of Agriculture Graduations

Farmsafe WA Alliance Scholarships 2016 & AusChem Training WA Scholarships 2016

The Farmsafe WA Alliance and AusChem WA scholarships for 2016 have been awarded to Year 11 and Year 12 students who had displayed a positive and active role in agricultural health and safety.  The successful recipients for 2016 are:

Farmsafe WA Awards

Laura Husbands Morawa
Patrick Swallow Denmark
Danny Halligan Cunderdin
Jayden French Harvey
David Lange Narrogin

AusChem WA Awards

Tristan Rausch Morawa
Connor Marsden-Gough Denmark
Dylan Parkhouse Cunderdin
Ryan Manning Harvey
Colt Mantach Narrogin



Ag College generic


farmsafe_pms_logo_version_1 smaller

Farmsafe WA Alliance Founded twenty years ago, with the voluntary work of farmers and enthusiasm of other interested bodies.


Like us on Facebook!

facebook link