Farmsafe WA Alliance - Founded by Farmers for Farmers

An independent not-for-profit, non-government organisation encouraging and leading the way to safer farming

AGM 2015


Notice of 21st Farmsafe WA Annual General Meeting

Members are advised that the 21st Annual General Meeting for Farmsafe WA Alliance Inc was held on Tuesday 13th October 2015.

Location: Department of Agriculture and Food Complex

Conference Room 1, Main Administration Offices
3 Baron-Hay Court, South Perth WA

Details of the current board members are as follows

Mike Norton (Chairman) Beef, Dairy and Horticulture Producer - Capel

Ruth Young (Vice Chairman)

Grains Farmer - Wyening Mission Farm Calingiri
Stephen Brown (Treasurer/Secretary) CEO, WA Farmers

Murray Hall

Farmer - Brookton

Brian McAlpine Grain Farmer - Elserae Agriculture Latham and Director, CBH Group
Michael Minear Regional Manager, WFI Insurance
Scott Phillips CEO, Kidsafe WA
Judi Forsyth Mixed Enterprise Farmer Xana Plains Kellerberrin
Emily Miller Student Muresk Institute (Charles Sturt University)


farmsafe_pms_logo_version_1 smaller

Farmsafe WA Alliance Founded twenty years ago, with the voluntary work of farmers and enthusiasm of other interested bodies.


Like us on Facebook!

facebook link